6 Stunden auf Batura

Buchung der Tour Batur

Füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus, um die Kosten für die Tour zu berechnen

Der Vulkan Batur ist heilig und einer der schönsten Orte auf Bali

Der Vulkan Batur befindet sich in einer Höhenlage von 1717 m über dem Meeresspiegel und der Weg zum Gipfel nimmt 2-3 Stunden in Anspruch. Wir holen Sie in der Nacht um 1 - 2:30 (abhängig von Ihrem Standort) ab. Die Besteigung beginnt um 3:30-4: 00 Uhr und dauert 2 bis 3 Stunden, je nach Ihrer körperlicher Vorbereitung und dem Wetter.

Wenn Sie am Rande des Vulkans gehen, werden Sie eine faszinierende Aussicht genießen - das Meer auf der einen Seite und den herrlichen See auf der anderen Seite. Als Belohnung bekommen Sie einen erstaunenswerten Sonnenaufgang und ein Picknick-Frühstück.

Auf dem Rückweg können Sie die heißen Quellen besuchen, dies wird Ihnen helfen, Müdigkeit zu beseitigen und die Kräfte nach dem Aufstieg wiederherzustellen. Die Kosten für den Besuch der Quellen (etwa $ 10) werden direkt für den Eintritt vor Ort bezahlt. Am Ende der Reise werden Sie zurück zu Ihrem Hotel gebracht.

Transfer aus dem Hotel ≈ 1 Uhr in der Nacht (≈ 2:20 aus Ubud)

Der Aufstieg beginnt um 3:30 - 4:00 Uhr am Morgen.

Beobachtung des Sonnenaufgangs und Picknick-Frühstück auf dem Gipfel des Vulkans - 5:30 -6: 00 Uhr am Morgen.

Heiße Quellen (falls gewünscht): 7:30 - 8:30 Uhr am Morgen.

Product review

Name
Email
Verify that the input is correct
Kommentar

 

 

Loading...
up

6 hours at Gunung Batur

Book the Batur tour

Fill out the form below to calculate the cost of the tour

The Batur volcano is one of Bali’s most spectacular destinations

The Gunung Batur volcano rises 1 717 m above sea level and can be climbed by hikers of various levels and experience.

We will pick you up at your hotel between 1:00 a.m. and 2:30 a.m. (depending on your location). The night hike will start around 3:30-4:00 a.m. and take 2 to 3 hours to complete depending on your physical abilities and the atmospheric conditions.

Once you reach the top, standing at the crater’s edge, you will get to experience an incomparable view of the ocean on one side and of the crater’s lake of the other. The stunning sunrise over Gunung Agung and a delicious breakfast will be your reward for completing this climb.

On the way back down, you will have the opportunity to take a bath at the volcano’s hot springs, which will be beneficial to your physical and muscular recovery after this strenuous climb. (The price of access to the hot springs is approximately $10, payable at the entrance.)

At the end of this eventful morning, we will drop you back off at your hotel.

Pick-up at 2:30 a.m. (Ubud)

Start of the hike around 3:30-4:00 a.m.

Sunrise (depending on the season): 5:30-6:00 a.m.

Opening of hot springs: 7:30-8:30 a.m.

Picnic-style breakfast.

Tour review

Name
Email

Verify that the input is correct

Comment Message

The possibility of anonymous comments on the site is disabled

List of comments 0

 

 

Loading...
up