6 часов к Батуру

Заказ тура Батур

Заполните форму ниже для расчета стоимости тура

Вулкан Батур является священным и одним из самых красивых мест на Бали

Батур находится на высоте 1717 м над уровнем моря и дорога на вершину займет 2-3 часа.Мы заедем за Вами в 1 - 2:30 ночи (зависит от вашего местоположения). Восхождение начинается около 3:30-4: 00 утра и занимает от 2 до 3 часов, зависит от вашей физической подготовки и погоды.

Идя по краю вулкана, Вам откроется удивительный вид - океан с одной стороны и великолепное озеро с другой. В качестве награды на вершине Вас будет ожидать восхитительный восход солнца и пикник-завтрак.

На обратном пути Вы можете посетить горячие источники, это поможет снять усталость и восстановить силы после подъема. Стоимость посещения источников (около $10) оплачивается непосредственно за вход на месте. В кoнце путешествия Вас завезут обратно в Ваш отель. 

Трансфер из отеля ≈ часа ночи ( ≈ 2:20 из Убуда)

Начало подъема начинается 3:30 - 4:00 утра.

Встреча восхода солнца и завтрак на вершине вулкана - 5:30 -6:00 утра.

Горячии источники ( при желании): 7:30 -8.30 утра.

Отзыв о товаре

Имя
Email
Проверьте правильность ввода
Ваш отзыв

 

 

Loading...
up

6 hours at Gunung Batur

Book the Batur tour

Fill out the form below to calculate the cost of the tour

The Batur volcano is one of Bali’s most spectacular destinations

The Gunung Batur volcano rises 1 717 m above sea level and can be climbed by hikers of various levels and experience.

We will pick you up at your hotel between 1:00 a.m. and 2:30 a.m. (depending on your location). The night hike will start around 3:30-4:00 a.m. and take 2 to 3 hours to complete depending on your physical abilities and the atmospheric conditions.

Once you reach the top, standing at the crater’s edge, you will get to experience an incomparable view of the ocean on one side and of the crater’s lake of the other. The stunning sunrise over Gunung Agung and a delicious breakfast will be your reward for completing this climb.

On the way back down, you will have the opportunity to take a bath at the volcano’s hot springs, which will be beneficial to your physical and muscular recovery after this strenuous climb. (The price of access to the hot springs is approximately $10, payable at the entrance.)

At the end of this eventful morning, we will drop you back off at your hotel.

Pick-up at 2:30 a.m. (Ubud)

Start of the hike around 3:30-4:00 a.m.

Sunrise (depending on the season): 5:30-6:00 a.m.

Opening of hot springs: 7:30-8:30 a.m.

Picnic-style breakfast.

Tour review

Name
Email

Verify that the input is correct

Comment Message

The possibility of anonymous comments on the site is disabled

List of comments 0

 

 

Loading...
up