Блог эксперта

Я родился в Бретани (французская провинция, известная своими путешественниками и исследователями), многие годы провел в Индонезии (Бали), моя поездка на мотоцикле по Марокко в 70-х годах стала моим первым «большим» приключением и началом жизни, полной путешествий и открытий. Подхожу ко всему, с чем работаю, профессионально – бухгалтерский учет и банковское дело, менеджмент, транспорт и логистика, импорт-экспорт, торговля, спорт, производство и производство, туризм и т. д. Моя страсть к путешествиям прошла со мной сквозь много десятилетий и меня можно смело назвать "первооткрывателем" миров. 

Спорт 

Спорт (бег и езда на велосипеде, в основном американский футбол и сквош) дает мне необычайные эмоции – превосходить себя, постоянно наполняя мозг высоким уровнем дофамина, который необходим для того, чтобы каждый день выходить из зоны комфорта.

Археология и история

Археология и история также являются значительной частью моих увлечений не только при помощи чтения, но также и через раскопки в полевых условиях, бесчисленные походы по знаменитым местам и посещения самых разных музеев, позволяют мне лучше понять прошлое и настоящее (а часто и будущее), в то же время уча мне смирению и терпению

Геология и вулканология

С детства выросший на репортажах Гаруна Тазиева, геология и особенно вулканология стали в Индонезии моей реальностью, сочетающей в себе огромную силу природы с возвышенной красотой ландшафтов нашей постоянно меняющейся планеты.

Выбирая все более и более кочевой и «минималистичный» стиль жизни в течение последних нескольких лет, я стремлюсь постоянно путешествовать. Вместо посещения традиционных туристических направлений, я выбираю погружение в доселе неизведанные места, отдавая предпочтение наименее вредным для окружающей среды средствам передвижения, ведя уважительный по отношению к природе образ жизни.

Ежедневно увлеченный веган и спортсмен, при поддержке отличной команды в Индонезии и Украине (Indotravelteam), я делюсь своими открытиями в Интернете (Цифровой кочевник). Пьеррик

Блог эксперта

Ежедневно увлеченный веган и спортсмен, при поддержке отличной команды в Индонезии
и Украине (Indotravelteam), я делюсь своими открытиями в Интернете (Цифровой кочевник).

Expert Blog

Born in Brittany (a French country renowned for its travelers and explorers), exiled in Indonesia (Bali) for many years, my motorbike trip to Morocco in the 70s became my first "great" adventure and the beginning of a life of travel and discovery. Touch all with everything professionally (accounting and banking, management, transport and logistics, import-export, trade, sport, production and manufacturing, tourism, etc.), my passions invade my decades and my heart and shape my aspirations as a "discoverer" of worlds.

Sport

Sport (running and cycling, American football, and squash mainly) gives me the extraordinary emotions of sharing and surpassing myself by always infusing my brain with a high level of dopamine, which is essential to get me out of my comfort zone, on a daily basis.

Archeology and history

Archeology and history, through my reading, of course, but also through excavations in the field, countless hikes on the sites and visits to the most diverse museums, allow me to understand better my environment and my present (and often the future), while instilling in me humility and patience.

Geology and volcanology

Propagated, since my childhood, mainly by the reportages of Haroun Tazieff, geology and particularly volcanology, become, in Indonesia, my omnipresent realities, mixing the formidable power of Nature with the sublime beauty of the landscapes of our continually evolving planet.

More and more nomadic and "minimalist," for several years, I have aspired to live permanently, traveling. Rather than visiting traditional tourist sites, I prefer to immerse myself in different and varied places, favoring the least harmful travel solutions for the environment and adopting a respectful lifestyle.

Vegan and sports enthusiast daily, and supported by a great team in Indonesia and Ukraine (Indotravelteam), I share my time of discovery with my professional activities on the internet (Digital nomad).My thirst for sharing prompts me to write a few lines about my different parts of life while asking your indulgence for my poor storytelling skills (and English, of course, for a French native speaker). Pierrick

Expert Blog

Vegan and sports enthusiast daily, and supported by a great team in Indonesia and Ukraine (Indotravelteam),
I share my time of discovery with my professional activities on the internet (Digital nomad)
From the Caucasus and more precisely from Georgia, the only possibility to access Iran by land is to go through Armenia... Explore